Making plans (my version)

Angelina: Hi Arevik. How are you?Arevik: Hi Angel. Fine, thanks.And how are you?Angelina: Yeah, I’m good. Listen,Karina is going to America next week and we’re going to have a surprise celebration this weekend. Do you want to come with us?Arevik: Yeah, that would be great. What are you going to do?Angelina: Well … I’m not sure … have you got any ideas?Arevik: Mmm … how about going to the playground?Angelina: Mmm, no Karina doesn’t like playgrounds.Arevik: Ok,does Karina like zipline?Angelina: Oh, no she scared of height.Arevik: All right. Erm … How about going to the cafe?Angelina:Wow,this is good idea.Arevik: When shall we go?Angelina: How about Sunday afternoon?Arevik: All right. Where shall we meet?Angelina: Let’s meet at the playground in front of the cafe.Arevik: OK. When shall we meet?Angelina: Erm … 5 o’clock?Arevik: OK, that sounds great! So, Sunday afternoon, in front of cafe.Angelina: Yeah, it’s a plan! I’ll tell KarinaArevik: Well.

Call Karina

Angelina:Hi Karina, how are you?

Karina:Hi Angel, I am good.And how are you?

Angelina:I’m good.Listen,we invite you to a cafe in front playground.

Karina:Wow,thanks.When shall we meet?

Angelina:Sunday afternoon at 5 o’clock.

Karina:I will join to us.

Angelina:Ok.bye Karina.

Karina:Oh,bye.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *