Test

I.Put the verbs into the Present Simple or Present Continuous Tenses(Գործողությունները տեղադրիր պարզ նեկա կամ ներկա շարունակական ժամանակաձևերով)

1.My mother is making  dinner now.

2.I usually play chess with my father in the evenings.

3.The boys are playing football in the yard now.

4.Maria drinks tea every morning.

5.Vahan goes to the swimming-pool on Mondays.

6.Levon is not driving his car now.

7.Mariam  doesn’t read English books. She usually reads Russian books.

II. Translate the sentences

1.Վահեն նստա՞ծ է Լիլիթի դիմաց:

Is Vahe sitting in front of Lilit.

2.Կան գեղեցիկ ծաղիկներ մեր տան հետևում:

There are beautiful flowers behind  our house.

3.Ես միշտ նստում եմ Աննայի կողքը դասարանում:

I always sit next to  Anna in class.

4.Իմ եղբայրը ավելի բարձրահասակ է, քան Արամը:

My brother is taller, than Aram.

5.Մարին ամենագեղեցիկ աղջիկն է դասարանում:

Mari is the most beautiful girl in class.

6. Տրդատը ավելի կարճահասակ է, քան Հայկը:

Trdat is shorter, than Hayk.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *